Browsing Category



The Life of Yasharahla Yahawah

Nigerian songstress Yasharahla, real name Yasharahla Yahawah is a fast rising star in the music industry, but she wasn’t always in the public eye.

Born on January 6th 1995 in Lagos, Nigeria, Yasharahla lived a very privileged and sheltered life. She lived between Nigeria, the US and the UK in her early years. When she became orphaned at age 15, she finished her secondary education in Nigeria and moved to the US where she attended University.

After school she lived and worked in New York, where her eyes opened and she saw firsthand the gross injustices her people face. She developed a passion for black people and from there, that led to the discovery of her Hebrew roots.

Not keen on living her life trapped in the “rat race”, Yasharahla eventually returned to Africa and began her career in entertainment. She had always wanted to go into music fulltime, and when she felt the time was right, she did.

Recently, she released her debut single “Love Like This” which has been hot on the airwaves in several African countries. She also released some beautiful pictures from a recent photoshoot, which can be seen below. This is just the beginning for Yasharahla, and all eyes are on her to see what comes next.

Yasharahla is also on social media as @iamyasharahla on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter.

Stream and download the hit single “Love Like This” below if you haven’t yet.



MIXTAPE: DJ Lil J x DJ Davisy – 2 Kings Mixtape 2.0

Lil J Entertainment CEO, DJ Lil J aka The Vibes Of The Party comes through with the volume 2 of his well known and accepted “2 Kings” Mixtape.

The young and versatile Lagos-based DJ who featured Twist Entertainment official DJ, DJ Biosky on the volume 1 of the “2 Kings Mixtape” teams up with Naijaloaded’s DJ, DJ Davisy for a mind-blowing volume 2.

The mixtape houses top and trending song making massive waves in Africa right now and it is a must-download mixtape.

Check on it below and enjoy


1. Rema – Iron Man

2. FireBoy – Jealous

3. Burna Boy – AnyBody

4. Stefleedon Ft Wiley – Boasty

5. Wizkid – Low

6. Kizz Daniel – Poko

7. JoeBoy – Baby

8. FireBoy – What If I Say

9. Dj Cuppy – Abena

10. Hurdihmoore – Wonder

11. Dj Lil J Ft Hurdihmoore – Matta

12. Kizz Daniel – Eko

13. Kizz Daniel – Madu

14. Rema Ft Dj Kush – Dumebi


1. Terri – On Me

2. Ceeza Milli ft Zlatan – Flenjo

3. Skiibii ft Teni & Falz – Daz How Star Do

4. T Classic x Terri x Peruzzi x Haekins – Kana

5. Naira Marley ft Zlatan – Am I A Yahoo Boy?

6. CDQ – Onye Eze

7. Mayorkun Ft Kizz Daniel – True

8. Rexxie – Free Dem Boys Inst

9. Small Doctor – Believe

10. Naira Marley – Soapy

11. Naira Marley – Opotoyi (Marlians)

12. Gucccimaneko ft Olamide – Follow Me

13. Niniola – Boda Sodiq

14. Master KG – Skeleton Move

15. Masterkraft – Alujo



FREEBEAT: Vampire Beatz – Red Genesis Vol. 4, Part 1 (Alot)

Fast rising hit-maker, Vampire Beatz who is well known for his weekly freebeat “Red Geneis” is back with the volume 4 of the freebeats which would be disturbing the blogsphere for seven weeks.

Vampire Beatz puts out the part 1 of volume 4 of the freebeat which he titles “Alot”

Check on it below and use wisely

DOWNLOAD MP3: Vampire Beatz – Red Genesis Vol. 4, Part 1 (Alot)


Sese Tripple – Sweet 16

Sese Tripple popular known as Sese Mi Ganja, A graduate of business Administration in a south African University also CEO Tripple Seass Entertainment is here with a brand new single titled “Sweet 16”

Consequently, the new record  “Sweet 16” was produced by Psalmy Genius

“Sweet 16” is a sensational dancehall jam with a heavy tempo sound to Lit any Dancehall