All Posts By



[Mixtape] DJ Baddo – Trending Hit Mix

Fresh out from Baddo Entertainment World presents DJ Baddo newest mixtape titled – Trending Hit Mix.

Better be ready before you listen to it cause it’s gonna hit you so hard.


1. Intro

2. Areezy – Ore

3. Zlantan – 4Days In Ekotieeb

4. 2Baba – Oyi

5. Emex EOT – Hello

6. Timaya – Balance

7. Kizz Daniel – Ikwe

8. Larry Gaga – Low

9. Fire Boi – Jealousy

1. Shakar El – Olimango

11. Victor Ad – Tire You

12. Kizz Daniel – One Ticket

13. Dj Baddo – Yemisi

14. Kizz Daniel – Poko

15. Barry Jhay – Tomorrow

16. Patoranking – Confirm

17. Kizz Daniel – Madu

18. Jaz Olan – Pumping Up

19. Skiibii – Sensima

2. Dav!do – Bum Bum

21. Olakira – Come n Do

22. Slimcase – Azaman

23. Dj Mic Smith – Jama

24. Teni – Uyo Meyo Refix

25. Burna Boy – Killing Dem

26. Leebra – Shepe

27. Peruzzi – Bayi Bayi

28. Skiibii – Omaema

29. Lit Vybez – Dey Ur Dey

3. Monark – Mukon

31. Olamide – Oil & Gas

32. Jumabee – Sister Deborah

33. Naira Marley – Am I A Yahoo Boy

34. Rexxie – Free Dem Boys

35. Dj Baddo – Gba

36. Olamide – Woske

37. Danny s – Waka Jeje

38. Pampa – Ojilogba Ope

39. Killer Beat

4. Balat – Base On Local

41. Qdot – Koshi Danu

42. Razor – Ebuche

43. Dj Xclusive – Gbomo Gbomo

44. Ak Mogazy – Mama Rmx

45. Master KG – Skeleton

46. Shegzy Kiz – Ijokijo

47. Baddo Beat

48. Damilare Flexy – Count Your Blessings

49. Yemi Alade – Oh My Gosh Rmx

Listen & Download the Mixtape below:-

Download Mix


[Mixtape] DJ Lawy – Africa Special Mix

Hottest DJ on the 4 walls of the stree, DJ Lawy is back like he never left with a smashing mixtape tittled “African Special Mix” alongside your Fav Music blog, Mp3banger.

You can’t afford to sleep on this intriguing music mash up from DJ Lawy! Sitback and Enjoy “Africa Special Mix


1. Rema – Dumebi
2. Timaya – Kom Kom
3. Kizz Daniel – Poko
4. Patoranking – Lenge Legne
5. T Classic – No Body Fine Pass You
6. L.A.X – Sign Si
7. Patoranking – Jama
8. Burna Boy – On The Low
9. Tekno – Your Luv
10. Larry Gaga Ft Wizkid – Low
11. Flavor Ft Yemi Alade – Crazy Love
12. Skiibi Ft Reekado – Sensima
13. Burna Boy Ft Zlatan – Killim Dem
14. Fireboy – Jealous
15. Black Kvng – My Woman
16. Seyi Vibes – Anybody
17. Grillerman Ft Lake Lee – Jumpoff
18. Olamide – Oil &Amp; Gas
19. Naira Marley Ft Zlatan – Yahoo
20. Dj Lawy Ft Poco Lee X Yk – Dance On Fire
21. Tekno – You Can Get It
22. Cdq – Ladies Night
23. Teni – Sugar Mummy
24. Q Dot – Koshi Danu
25. Zanda – Skeleton Move
26. Trade Mark
27. Dj Kaywise – Push
28. Lagos Beat
29. Damidray – Jogodo
30. Zlatan – Dey Your Dey
31. Guccimane Eko Ft Olamide – Run Follow Me
32. Lax – Mo Lowo
33. Dj Lawy Twinz Boyz – Walmart
34. Mr Benzon – Screen Touch
35. Dj Fashkid Ft Sizzla – Mahke
36. Mr Gre8 – Eleniyan
37. T Black Ft Naira Marley – Ogologo
38. Kimzay – Kibobe
39. Dj 4Kerty Ft Zlatan – Again Oo
40. Dan Pizzle Ft Forelines -Ajigijaga Remix
41. Oliks Omoba Ft. Seriki – Seju Lara Baba
42. Yung Kiki Ft Daewll – Credit Alert
43. Burna Boy X Kizz Daniel X Mayorkun -Leggo
44. Dontee Ft Waheasy – Gbabe
45. Outro Dj Lawy Ft Funexmultiply

Listen & Download “DJ Lawy – Africa Special Mix” below:-

Download Mix


[Music] Pepenazi – “Fine” (Prod. By KrizBeatz)


Talented Nigerian artist, Pepenazi has released his highly anticipated single titled “Fine“.

Light percussion and a groove that puts you on your feet but still lifts the spirit with the soulful strings & baseline.”

Furthermore, the KrizBeatz-produced song serves as Pepenazi’s second single of the year.

Listen & Download “Pepenazi – Fine” below:-

Download Now


[Music] Ycee Ft. Beatsbykarma – Gold

The ANBT Company frontier, Ycee returns once again with a summer record titled ‘Gold’.

This time, Ycee links up with foremost record producer, Beatsbykarma to deliver a new banging record.

The song arrives shortly after his most recent tune ‘Balance’. Ycee has been working on his forthcoming project expected sometime this year.

Listen & Download “Ycee Ft. Beatsbykarma – Gold” below:-

Download Now


[Music [ Skedulla – Disclose

lolade skedulla has been around the music industry for a while now, after a long break finishing up with school(UniLorin) and personal issues according to his management, he is finally back on track with a cool song titled “Disclose” produced by micky Jay and mixed my Glaze…..
ff @skedulla on all fb,twitter and IG
Enjoy this tune…..

Download Now


[Music] Runtown – “Emotions” (Prod. By Spellz)

Runtown Drops New Single titled, “Emotions”
Exactly seven days to the release of his ‘ Tradition ‘ EP, Runtown offers a new single dubbed “ Emotions ” to serve as an appetizer ahead of what is to come.

As the title suggests, ‘Emotions’ is a lovey-dovey tune that finds the singer in his feelings over a love interest. On the infectious Spellz -produced instrumental, Runtown was unabashedly vulnerable as he repeatedly pledged to give it his all to the girl that has caught his heart.

The electronic-esque Afropop tune is the second record on the 6-track Tradition EP that is scheduled for a May 31st release.
Listen and Enjoy “Emotion ” while we anticipate Tradition EP

Download Now


[Music {Falz x Teni x DJ Neptune x Skiibii – “Daz How Star Do”

Hit-maker, Skiibii returns back with a brand new catchy single dubbed ‘ Daz How Star Do ‘, produced by Jaysynths Beatz. On the song, Skiibii collaborates with Sweet Boys very own, Falz, Dr Dolor songstress, Teni and Eva Blazin, DJ Neptune .

This serves as Skiibii’s second official single of the year; mixed and mastered by renowned sound engineer, SWAPS . Listen and share your thoughts below.

Download Now


[Music] Rap4teen – Free Dem Boys (prod by Rexxie)


                         Rap4teen – Free Dem Boys mp3 download 

Here comes a banging new jam from rising rapper Rap4teen following the recent controversy about Zlatan Ibile and Naira Marley in EFCC custody in campaign to free them Rap4teen teams with Rexxie to make this hot jam song was mixed by Yinx.
Download Now