EP: Chiver – Thy HOT EP

Nigerian Ghana Based afro beats sensation; “Chiver” finally unlocks his highly anticipated ep tagged; “Thy HOT“.

“The 5-track EP which begins with “01 – Amen” and then “02 – My Brother”; which would be one of the most listened track, then comes in “03 – Hot” “04 – Hustle ft Qwabena Kay & Willsrank “ and the closing track “My Caro” which is a blend of ghana highlife and nigerian afropop. All songs are mixed and mastered by Ghana Producer Jewnart. All songs are written by Chika aka Chiver

See Tracklist Below:

Download Track By Track

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver – Amen

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver – My Brother

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver – Hot

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver Ft. Qwabena Kay & Wills Rank – Hustle

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver – My Caro

You Might Also Like

No Comments

    Leave a Reply