ALBUM: Pero E – Fire

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Pero E releases his much anticipated studio album tagged “Fire”

The new album is a 11 tracks project which features fast rising singers, AU Pro and 2sure.

Check on the album below and don’t forget to share.


  1. Touch & Follow (feat. AU Pro) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Fine Pass (feat. 2sure) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Na God || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Baba Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. I Don’t Care (feat. AU Pro) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Chille || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Jabari (feat. AU Pro) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Holy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Eguw || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. My Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Tamunor || DOWNLOAD MP3

You Might Also Like

No Comments

    Leave a Reply