MIXTAPE: DJ Anonymous – New Sound Of Africa Mix

The Unknown Party Monster, DJ Anonymousdishes out a banging new African Mix tagged “New Sound Of Africa” Mixtape. This one right here consist of our African sound, all trending smash hit songs from the chores of the continent were delivered majorly in the infectious South African sound.

Dj Anonymous – “New South of Africa Mixtape” Featuring; Ke Star, Kabza De Small, Bad Boy Timz, MAYORKUN, DJ Neptune, Rema, Kiddominant, Joeboy and others.

DOWNLOAD MIX: DJ Anonymous – New Sound Of Africa

You Might Also Like

No Comments

    Leave a Reply