Monthly Archives

October 2019


[Music] Zlatan – “Yeye Boyfriend” (Prod. Rexxie)

Zlatan is at it again with new hit to send “Yeye Boyfriend”, uncaring male lovers away.

Rave of the moment,
ZlatanIbile releases a new banging single titled “ Yeye Boyfriend “. The Zanku master who has been serving it hot since last years, shows no sign of slowing down. He taps on his favourite producer Rexxie , a certified hit maker once again for this potential hit!

With Bolanle still raving and buzzing heavily on the street Zlantii double up the trouble. The new song is the same line with ‘ Bolanle ‘, it talks about boyfriends that don’t use to care for their lovers. The Drip lords that wears designers and leave their lady to rock fake/ mass products. Also the ones that shout that a lady’s bill is too much, she is doesn’t deserve classic and luxury things of life. Zlatan is here to chase them all away and the ladies to Better Boyfriend that will show them real care and love.

Listen and Enjoy!!!

Download Now


[Music] Victor AD – “Too Much Money”

Victor AD wants God to bless him with “Too Much Money” on this new song.

South South talented singer Victor AD releases a brand nunu single titled “ Too Much Money“. The fast raising act and Next Rated nominee surprises us with this smashing thoughtful song that opens the mind to making money in additional. The singer shares that excess money can do what ordinary money can’t do using DJ Cuppy & Davido as a case.

This new single was produced by Oshowbeats and its a follow up to his last body of work ‘ Red Eye EP ‘

Download Now


Aisha Wakaso Honors Her Father

Ms. Aisha Wakaso the CEO of is endowing a monthly poetry prize (online) of N20, 000 starting from November 2019. She gave the initial payment of eight months, yesterday. The prize is in honour of her Late father, Captain Mohammed Wakaso from Niger State.

Madam Aisha who is the current Chief Press Secretary to the Wife of the Governor of Niger State, Dr. Amina Abubakar has other plans for participants. The first ten poems in each month shall qualify for the annual anthology of poetry to be published from the contest which shall be presented to the public.

On behalf of the Board of Trustees of the Hill-Top Creative Arts Foundation, I wish to extend our gratitude to the veteran journalist, child’s right activist, girl-child promoter, matron of Niger youths, fearless public affairs commentator, social crusader who has found it necessary to support arts in Nigeria. In the history of our Foundation only two females have step forward to intervene; Teresa O. Ameh from Kogi State who publish a member’s book in 2016 and Aisha Wakaso from Niget State with her monthly poetry prize.

The Wakaso Monthly Poetry Contest is open to all Poets in Nigeria, especially young ones. Details on the monthly contest would be announced soon. Meanwhile, the themes will cover areas of interest of our sponsor, specified above.

The Coordinator for this prize is Olumide Emmanuel Ojo.

This is to call on other Nigerians to take up some of our programmes waiting for sponsors which includes: SMART KIDS NIGERIA; NIGER STATE SCHOOLS DRAMA; HILL-TOP KIDDIES PAINTING CONTEST; NIGER STATE OPEN SPOKEN WORD CHAMPIONSHIP; ETC.


MUSIC: P Bass – Kpanji

P Bass rising star act 042(Enugu) pops out with a new single titled “KPANJI” and promise he’s fans that this is just the beginning of sound without walls.

The new single was produced by GRINBEAT has all the elements of a hit banger & proves that P Bass can create good music in different forms.

Download, Listen & Enjoy.

DOWNLOADD MP3: P Bass – Kpanji


MIXTAPE: DJ Davisy – Abi Vibes Mixtape

In a bid to promote hip hop music in Nigeria, Blackcard Empire Entertainment presents “Abi Vibes Mixtape”, which was inspired by the trending single by Damilola Prodigi features Heyteen.

The song was released on September 27th and has been gaining lots popularity online with massive streams.

The mixtape was hosted by one of the top disk jockey in Nigeria at the moment, DJ Davisy.



MUSIC : Officer CC – Money On My Mind (MMM)

This year has been a fruitful year for Omotayo adesola Richard best known as OFFICER CC who hails from Akure city in Nigeria…

From dropping series of hit singles like TOPIC, DEM BE LIKE, OH MY GIRL, & the radio friendly hit single “WE WANT CHANGE”…

Officer CC is out with a new banger titled “MONEY ON MY MIND” which he sync it to  MMM…. please just click the download button & get on the groove.. enough said!!



MIXTAPE: DJ Boom – Anokunmulai Soapy

BOOM ENTERTAINMENT presents DJ Boom hot Mixtape titled : Anokunmulai Soapy. This a mixtape with the sauce & exclusive jams to make you feel your vibe. Download, Enjoy & Share

DOWNLOAD Mixtape : DJ Boom – Anokunmulai Soapy

Tracklist For Anokunmulai Soapy Mixtape 1 Dj Boom___Capitee Intro

2 Capitee__Sunhbalaja

3 Joeboy__Begining

4 Rema__Dumebi

5 T Classic__Fall in Love

6 Slimcase x 2baba__Azaman

7 Shizzi x Teni__Aye Kan

8 T Classic__Nobody Fine Pass You

9 Davolee x Zlatan__Lock Up

10 Dj mic x Patoranking__Jama

11 Peruzzi x Zlatan__ Bayi Bayi

12 Dj Cuppy x Zlatan__Gelato

13 Capitee__Anokunmulai

14 Mavins__All In Order

15 Mayourkun x Kizz Daniel__True

16 Young John x Tiwa Savage x Kizz__Hello Baby

17 Naira Marley__Puta

18 Dj Yk__Gbedu Beats

19 Ivd xZlatan__Bolanle

20 Master Kg__Skeleton Move

21 Naira Marley__Soapy

22 Olamide__Pawon

23 Sarz Riddim__Celetronic Beat

24 Naira Marley__Opotoyi

25 Dj Boom__GonGon Freestyle Beat

26 Naira Marley x Young John__Mafo

27 Dj Boom__Lagos Beat

28 Zlatan__This Year

29 Mohbad__Owaale

30 Zinoleesky x Lil Frosh__Firi Yoyo

31 Mr Benson__Screen Touch

32 Q Dot x Pheraganue__Yawu

33 Dj Yk__Iju Ishaga Beats

34 Capitee__Anokunmulai

Outro Dj Boom__Capitee

DOWNLOAD Mixtape : DJ Boom – Anokunmulai Soapy