Editorial Events Interviews Music News Video

Wande Coal reveals forthcoming album “Wanted” (Artwork + Track-listings)

Chat With Over 200,000 Nigerian Hot Sexiest Girls On Facebook, Click Here=>>

Black Diamond Entertainment boss, Wande Coal has just revealed the track list for his forthcoming album ‘Wanted‘ which is complied with 17 songs, 2skits, an Intro, Outro and 2 Bonus singles.

The album features artistes likes of AKA, 2face, Wizkid, Falz, Maleek Berry and Burna Boy with productions credits from Maleek Berry, Legendary Beatz, Sarz, LeriQ, J-fem, Major Bangz and Killa.

READ ALSO:   MUSIC: D’banj Ft. Wande Coal & Harrysong – It’s Not A Lie

The Album drops Monday 26th October nationwide.

Check out “Wanted” Track-listings below!

Click To Join Our BBM Channel For More Updates, Hook Ups Jokes and Freebies

Click Here » To Download Mp3banger Mobile Application On Your Andriod Phone

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply