TrackList + Album Artwork : Rayce Releases 11-Track EP

Chat With Over 200,000 Nigerian Hot Sexiest Girls On Facebook, Click Here=>>

“Popular artist and music industry veteran “Rayce” a.k.a “Jack Sparrow“, Hits fans and followers with the release of his EP titled DCMR . It’s an eleven
track packed EP, with features from the chairman “MI” , Seyi Shay and General Pype.

Click To Join Our BBM Channel (C0034D187) For Fast Music Updates, Gists, Jokes, Hookups and Freebies!!!

This release promises to be off the hook and he’s been know for never coming short of good music.

Get it here

Click Here » To Download Mp3banger Mobile Application On Your Andriod Phone

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply