Oritse Femi Ready To Drop “Money Stops Nonsense” Album (See Tracklist)

Chat With Over 200,000 Nigerian Hot Sexiest Girls On Facebook, Click Here=>>

Click To Join Our BBM Channel (C0034D187) For Fast Music Updates, Gists, Jokes, Hookups and Freebies!!!

Oritse Femi is getting ready to drop another studio album titled “Money Stops Nonsense” which has been set for release on 1st of May 2015 , “Money Stops Nonsense”has singles already released and still hitting the streets hard like Igbeyawo, Redi Dance , the evergreen single Double Wahala , S3xy Lady ft. Davido and one of the hottest remixes of 2014 Double Wahala ft. D’Banj .

In Stores this May am sure you cant wait to hear singles unreleased like Sodiyen ft. Patoranking , Want It ft. Shatta Wale & Cynthia Morgan ,Get Class ft. Ice Prince , Halla My Name ft. Phyno and more.

READ ALSO:   How God took me from Mushin to Surulere to Banana Island – Linda Ikeji

See track-list below

1. Mercy

2. Story of my Life

3. Igbeyawo

4. Redi Dance

5. Debe Confirm (MSN & HKN )

6. Sukus ft. Harrysong

7. Zangarewa ft. Skales

8. Money ft. Timaya

9. Want It ft. Shatta Wale & Cynthia Morgan

10. Double Wahala

11. Baby Boo

12. Get Class ft. Ice Prince

13. Ire Owo

14 Oju Ti Leri

READ ALSO:   Story: My Love Story


16. Sodiyen ft. Patoranking

17. Halla My Name ft. Phyno

18. Body & Soul

19. S3xy Lady ft. Davido

20. Double Wahala ft. D’Banj

21. Life is Good ft. M.I

22. oMA iLAJI Ft. White Man & Shokah

23. Ijoya ft. Remi Aluko

24. Destiny

25. MSN

Click Here » To Download Mp3banger Mobile Application On Your Andriod Phone

You Might Also Like


  • Reply
    June 2, 2015 at 2:07 pm

    Thank you for post 🙂

  • Reply
    June 4, 2015 at 11:49 am

    Thanks for the post!

  • Leave a Reply