News: Amaechi, 17 others confirmed as ministers

Chat With Over 200,000 Nigerian Hot Sexiest Girls On Facebook, Click Here=>>

Click To Join Our BBM Channel (C0034D187) For Fast Music Updates, Gists, Jokes, Hookups and Freebies!!!

The Senate on Thursday confirmed the nomination of former Rivers State Governor, Rt Hon. Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi and 17 others as ministers of the Federal Republic.

Also confirmed on Thursday are – Barr. Adebayo Shittu, Prof. Isaac Adewole, Adijat Abba Ibrahim, Heineken Lokpobiri, Prof. Claudius Omoleye Daramola, Shehuri Mustapha, Ocholi James, Bawa Bwari, Geoffrey Onyeama, Hajia Zainab Ahmed and Monsur Mohammed Dan’Ali.

READ ALSO:   Wiz Khalifa allegedly Played Kim Kardashian’s Se,x Tape at His Concert To Hit Back At Kanye West

Pastor Usani Usani Uguru, Dr. Okechukwu Enelamah, Prof. Anwuka Anthony, Mohammed Musa Bello, Adamu Adamu and Aisha Abubakar completed the list.

On Amaechi, Senate President, Bukola Saraki, mandated the Chairman of the Senate Committee on Ethics, Privilege and Commission, Samuel Anyanwu, to read the committee’s findings and recommendations to senators.

The report generated heated debate among senators, with Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) senators insisting that the upper legislative chamber must comply with the committee’s recommendations.

READ ALSO:   Fuel Scarcity: Timi Dakolo Ditches Automobile For Camel -PHOTOS

The confirmation was done by only senators of the All Progressives Congress as their PDP counterparts staged a walkout in protest.

Click To Join Our BBM Channel For More Updates, Hook Ups Jokes and Freebies

Click Here » To Download Mp3banger Mobile Application On Your Andriod Phone

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply