Mixtape: M.I Abaga – ILLEGALMUSIC3 (III) (Download All Tracks)

Chat With Over 200,000 Nigerian Hot Sexiest Girls On Facebook, Click Here=>>

Fresh from the undisputed Chocolate City Empire comes veteran rapper/lyricist king M.I ABAGA aka Young Denzel in his fresh blend of art tagged ILLEGAL MUSIC 3 (The Mixtape).

The real hip-hop ressurrection project features Poe, Pryse, Ruby Gyang, CKay & KhaliGraph Jones.

READ ALSO:   MIXTAPE: Dj Venza - Valentine Love Mix

Download & enjoy track by track!!!

Download The Finale

Download Everything I Have Seen

Download Black Bill Gate

Download All Fall Down Ft Poe

Download NotJustOk/Savage

Download Numbers

Download Head Of The Family

Download The Box Ft Pryse & Ckay

Download Sedi

Download Remember Me Ft Ruby Gyang

Click Here » To Download Mp3banger Mobile Application On Your Andriod Phone

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply