Jahbless Reveals Album Art, Tracklist For ‘I Am Me’

Chat With Over 200,000 Nigerian Hot Sexiest Girls On Facebook, Click Here=>>

Click To Join Our BBM Channel (C0034D187) For Fast Music Updates, Gists, Jokes, Hookups and Freebies!!!

Singer Jahbless is set to release his 3rd
album, I Am Me.

The album, which has Jahbless’ 69 Missed Calls as its main single, features a host of acts, including Olamide, Reminisce, Oritse Femi, Ice Prince, Vector, CDQ, Lil Kesh
& Kiss Daniel.

READ ALSO:   Karen Igho shows off huge baby bump (photos)

The album is set to be released on the 29th of May.

See the album art and tracklist below!

Click Here » To Download Mp3banger Mobile Application On Your Andriod Phone

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply