Eden Hazard wins Footballer of the year award

Chat With Over 200,000 Nigerian Hot Sexiest Girls On Facebook, Click Here=>>

The Chelsea FC striker has won the Football Writers’ Association Footballer Of The Year Award with Tottenham’s Harry Kane in second place and Chelsea’s John Terry in third place

Click Here » To Download Mp3banger Mobile Application On Your Andriod Phone

Click To Join Our BBM Channel (C0034D187) For Fast Music Updates, Gists, Jokes, Hookups and Freebies!!!

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply