Foreign Music

Album: Todrick Hall – Forbidden Zippyshare Download

Image result for album todrick hall - forbidden

Album: Todrick Hall – Forbidden Zippyshare Mp3 Download

Track List:
1.Straight Like That (feat. Ocky)
2. Boy (feat. P-Lo)
3. Guilty By Association
4. Carpal Tunnel
5. Stompdown (Skit 1)
6. Meet the Dealers (feat. Stresmatic)
7. Get It On My Own (feat. Ocky)
8. Up Against It
9. Fsho (feat. JT the 4th)
10. Whooped (feat. DecadeZ)
11. Tap In (feat. Uncle Murda)
12. You Ah Lie (feat. 4rAx)
13. Need To Know (feat. Rexx Life Raj)
14. Stompdown (Skit 2)
15. Bare
16. Barbershop (feat. Stresmatic)
17. Blame It (feat. The Click)
18. So High (feat. Prohoezak)
19. Trust No Bitch
20. Wanted
21. Changed My Mind

READ ALSO:   Tone Stith - This Woman's Work / Lifetime Zippyshare Download

Download Album: Todrick Hall – Forbidden

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply