Album Download: Sugarboy – Believe [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks)

Chat With Over 200,000 Nigerian Hot Sexiest Girls On Facebook, Click Here=>>


DOWNLOAD : Sugarboy – Believe [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks)

G-WordWide Artiste Sugarboy is here with his dubut album “Believe” an album which he featured only his label mate Kiss Daniel, Believe Album Consist of 22 track, of which he featured just one artiste.

About Sugarboy: Umoren AKanimoh Felix (Oscar Jnr) Born April 15 1992 , Known as Sugarboy, is a Nigerian reggae-dancehall, Afrobeat singer and songwriter. He was formally signed to a joint deal between RundaTrax and Wahala Media Entertainment and release single like “Swagger Man Dope” and other underground singles. He became friends of the G-Worldwide family way back 2012 but he was officially signed to G-Worldwide Entertainment in 2015.

READ ALSO:   MUSIC: Yovi Ft. Harrysong – Osha Pra Pra (Remix)

Download & Enjoy..

1. .SugarBoy – Stunt Gidi.   Download

2. SugarBoy – Neighbour.   DOWNLOAD

3. SugarBoy – Double.       DOWNLOAD

4. SugarBoy – Bar Man. DOWNLOAD

5.  SugarBoy – Jofunmi.  DOWNLOAD

6. SugarBoy – Informa.   DOWNLOAD

7. Sugarboy – Dada Omo. DOWNLOAD

8.  SugarBoy – Mad. DOWNLOAD

9. SugarBoy – Know.  DOWNLOAD

10. Sugarboy ft. Kiss Daniel – kilamity.  DOWNLOAD

11. Sugarboy – Love You. DOWNLOAD

12. Sugarboy – Tomorrow. DOWNLOAD

READ ALSO:   Music: Sugarboy – Hola Hola

13. Sugarboy – Osomo De. DOWNLOAD

14. Sugarboy – Seri Koko. DOWNLOAD

15. Sugarboy – Blessing. DOWNLOAD

16. Sugarboy – Baby Oku. DOWNLOAD

17. Sugarboy – Socialite. DOWNLOAD

18. Sugarboy Ft Kiss Daniel – Ekene. DOWNLOAD

19. Sugarboy – Hola Hola.  DOWNLOAD

20.  Sugarboy – Pata were. DOWNLOAD

21. Sugarboy – Legalize. DOWNLOAD

22. Sugarboy – Wicked. DOWNLOAD

That’s all from SugarBoy’s Album. Download Enjoy and Don’t forget to Share

Click Here » To Download Mp3banger Mobile Application On Your Andriod Phone

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply